Making A Statement In Russian Red

One of the first and most apparent aspects of the cabin crew’s uniform people tend to notice is their immaculately, intense, bold red lip. It’s an iconic statement and will forever make women look and feel glamorous. I chose both my liner and lipstick from MAC. The liner is called BRICK and the lipstick I chose is called RUSSIAN RED. I highly recommend both of these products as I have spoken to various women of all different skin tones who also have the same products. RUSSIAN RED seems to be able to compliment a variety of skin tones effortlessly. In addition to this I have found both products last all day and the liner really helps to create a strong, clean and precise look.

Nicola x

IMG_1415.JPG

Leave a Reply

